Sarah Palin’s Preacher Rids Her of Witchcraft

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Watch Sarah Palin’s Wasilla preacher, Thomas Muthee, rid her of witchcraft!

This entry was posted in McCandy, Religious Nutcases, Republican Lunatics, Sarah Palin and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sarah Palin’s Preacher Rids Her of Witchcraft

  1. Fran says:

    Live tabloid! No disrespect to the preacher– but his Voodoo did not work.

  2. Walk on Socks says:

    Oh, make it stop!

    My head hurts! I’m on outrage overload and I need to go to rehab!

  3. Maggie says:

    I can’t take it anymore ! Why doesn’t MSNBC or a major news source run with this? This would do her in.

    BTW Christopher, is Dick Small sick or something? I haven’t been around for over a week, but neither has he?

    thxs, maggie

  4. DMason says:

    I think her priest failed because everything about Sarah Palin suggests to me she’s still a witch. When I look into her eyes, I see pure evil. She’s a terror.

  5. feminazi says:

    Oh dear! Witches, speaking in tongues, demons. Are they still living in the 14th century up there in Wasilla, Alaska? Sure looks like it based on this video.

  6. Harry says:

    I’ve never been to Alaska but after all this crap swirling around Palin, I have no desire to travel the our 50th state.

  7. I can’t believe this is happening here. Goddamn America.

Leave a comment