Patrick Fitzgerald: Office of Special Counsel

All eyes are on this website awaiting the official announcement from Patrick Fitzgerald that he's indicted Karl Rove.

Bookmark his website HERE.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Patrick Fitzgerald: Office of Special Counsel

  1. Harry says:

    It’s quiet. Too quiet. I hope Fitz hasn’t changed his mind and decided to let the fat Bastard go free.

  2. Barking Dog says:

    Monday’s are always difficult, but today is a killer.

    I just can’t focus on work, as I keep checking this link to see
    if the rulling was made. Dang, indict the SOB!

  3. glo says:

    You ssad, silly liberals.
    Karl Rove won’t be indicted. He’ll be back at work
    first thing tomorrow working for the president and
    the American people.

  4. Austin Liberal says:

    Weirdo Rove is on the top of my most hated list. An indictment and a prison sentence (although I don’t think it will happen) would make me smile for a month of Sunday’s, as my Grandmother used to say.

  5. AngryDEM says:

    A “month of Sunday’s.” That’s sweet. Grandmas have a way with words. 🙂

  6. tem tem says:

    An indictment would be nice, Santa Fitz. Everyone I know just hates Karl Rove. You can’t let us down.

  7. Christopher says:

    I saw Rove on TV earlier today.

    He seemed cockier and more arrogant than ever. What a loathsome pig.

    Let's hope the Leopold article in Truthout wasn't a hoax. I await, with everyone else, breath held and fingers crossed.

Leave a comment