Musician and Pedophile, Ted Nugent, Stumps for Mitt Romney

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Musician and pedophile, Ted Nugent, is seen here at an NRA convention, stumping for Mitt Romney.

Nugent, told the sparsely attended crowd:

“If Barack Obama becomes the president in November, again, I will be either be dead or in jail by this time next year.”

Watch It:

This entry was posted in Mitt Romney, News, Pedophiles, Republican Scoundrels, Ted Nugent and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Musician and Pedophile, Ted Nugent, Stumps for Mitt Romney

  1. feminazi says:

    Romney only attracts the best.

  2. S. Clausen says:

    Nugent is a gun nut and a douche but why do you call him a “pedophile”?

  3. Joe in Colorado says:

    Nugent’s bizarre rant attracted the attention of the Secret Service and the FBI. It’s interesting that Nugent mentioned death? Is referring to trying to harm President Obama and the Secret Service shooting him? Or, does Nugent just suffer from a hero-complex that feeds his starved ego?

  4. S. Clausen,

    Fair question.

    Hole rocker and former wife of Kurt Corbain, Courtney Love, told Howard Stern when she was 12 years old, Ted Nugent seduced her, forcing her to perform oral sex on him. Even in California, 12 years of age places you in the minority. Nugent was 23 years old at the time.

  5. stradella says:

    Ted Nugent is white trash. He needs to crawl back into his trailer in rural Texas and STFU.

  6. Brigadoon says:

    I have to think there are more women out there who aren’t high-profile people Ted Nugent seduced or even raped. Men like Nugent don’t stop with one — there are always several conquests because he’s so insecure about his equipment that he thinks a kid won’t recognize a micro penis when they see one. But an adult woman certainly will.

  7. Pechanga says:

    Have you noticed how these rightwing loons profess how threatened they feel by a Barack Obama presidency but not so threatened as to leave the USA for a safer country like Belize or Costa Rica?

    Nugent sounds mentally ill to me and I think it is a good thing both the Secret Service and FBI are keeping an eagle eye on him. He’s dangerous and deranged.

  8. Harry says:

    Does the NRA ever attract normal people or are they always unhinged and paranoid?

  9. Walk on Socks says:

    Does the NRA ever attract normal people or are they always unhinged and paranoid?

    Well, I’ve never met a normal NRA member. Just saying.

  10. Ted Nugent is lower than mud

  11. Big Hank says:

    Nugent is a bowel movement with a mouth. Time to flush it.

  12. DMason says:

    Pechanga – I’m no fan of Ted Nugent and I dislike his politics intensely but, what exactly did he say to warrant the attention of the Secret Service and FBI? Nugent never threatened the president. He said he thought Obama’s policies would lead to him being jailed or dead. Did I miss something here?

  13. Randy Arroyo says:

    Maybe gun nut Nugent will get drunk and shoot himself? We can hope.

  14. Adirondacky says:

    Murphy’s Law says Nugent will limp on until he’s 95 being an idiot the entire time, a lifetime wasted.

  15. Karen Phillips says:

    DMason: He stated that “we” have to ride in and chop their (the Administration’s) heads off. He stated additionally, to a laughing audience member, “Why are you laughing? You think this is funny? It’s not funny, I’m as serious as a heart attack!” This combined with the entire hate-speech rant is the same as yelling “fire” in the proverbial crowded theater. Expressing any violent intent that’s directed at the President is illegal.

  16. JC says:

    JAILBAIT

    (Written and performed by admitted child predator & Mitt Romney supporter, Ted Nugent).

    I’ve got no inhibitions.
    So keep your keys out of your ignition.
    I steal a car like I got the curse.
    I cant resist the old lady’s purse.

    Jailbait you look so good to me.
    Jailbait wont you set me free.
    Jailbait you look fine fine fine.
    I know Ive got to have you in a matter of time.

    Well I don’t care if youre just thirteen.
    You look too good to be true.
    I just know that youre probably clean.
    There’s one lil’ thing I got do to you.

    Jailbait you look so good to me.
    Jailbait wont you set me free.
    Jailbait you look fine fine fine.
    I know Ive got to have you in a matter of time.

    So tell your mama that I’m back in town.
    She likes us boys when its time to get down.
    Shes got this craving for the underage.
    I just might be your mama’s brand new rage.

    Jailbait you look so good to me.
    Jailbait wont you set me free.
    Jailbait you look fine fine fine.
    I know I got to have you in a matter of time.

    Honey you you you look so nice.
    Shes young shes tender.
    Wont you please surrender.
    She’s so fine shes mine.
    All the time, all mine mine.
    Its all right baby.
    Its quite all right I asked your mama.
    Wait a minute officer.
    Don’t put those handcuffs on me.
    Put them on her and Ill share her with you.

    http://pedophiles4romney.tumblr.com/post/21401013735/jailbait

  17. AJ says:

    Here’s the clip of a VH1 Behind the Music interview with Ted Nugent from 1998. He calls his past relationship with young girls “beautiful”:

Leave a Reply

