News Clip of the Day

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

This entry was posted in Braindead Media, Humor, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to News Clip of the Day

  1. Jim says:

    Yes, I always wear my white gloves to Walmart!

  2. onefly says:

    It’s amazing how many of these stores there can be and how close they can be to one another.

  3. Rachel says:

    Gucci wearing Wal mart shopper? I think not.

  4. DMason says:

    ROFL!

  5. Pechanga says:

    I’m trying to recall the last time I saw someone fashionable in WalMart?

    Aw, never? Maybe that’s not fair since I haven’t been to WalMart in probably five years so maybe I’m not the best judge of WalMart fashion.

Leave a Reply

