EXCLUSIVE: Adele Trashes Newt Gingrich!

Monday, February 13, 2012

The version of ‘Someone Like You’ the Grammy producers didn’t want you to see.

Watch It:

This entry was posted in Adele, News, Newt Gingrich and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to EXCLUSIVE: Adele Trashes Newt Gingrich!

  1. Randy Arroyo says:

    Absolutely fucking brilliant!

  2. bill clinton says:

    well all i can say is newt is not a honest man and cant be trusted ask his wifes he is after money band i will not support him hes a sexual pedifial

  3. Adirondacky says:

    Adele is a pure joy! Thanks for posting this vid. Made my evening.

  4. Joe in Colorado says:

    I liked Adele in the past and now I like her even more.

  5. Brigadoon says:

    I think I like this version better than the original and I love the original.

  6. jay says:

    SO TRUE ! SO TRUE!

  7. DMason says:

    Where did you get this? Incredible. Thanks for posting it, Christopher.

  8. fran says:

    Love it!

  9. Jim says:

    Adele, you go girl!

  10. Rachel says:

    I adore Adele so much. She’s my favorite singer.

Leave a Reply

