One Million Moms Don’t Like Sweaty Balls

Thursday, September 22, 2011

One Million Moms are not amused.

The rightwing group have recently taken exception to Chaz Bono and Carson Kressley’s participation on ABC’s hit show Dancing with the Stars and Rite Aid selling vibrators and sex toys on its website, now have their panties twisted in a knot over Ben & Jerry’s latest ice cream flavor sensation called Schweddy Balls.

Based on a  Saturday Night Live skit, Schweddy Balls, One Million Mons have called the new flavor “vulgar” although they don’t say if they’ve actually tried Schweddy Balls or for that matter, if they’ve ever teabagged.

The group is a project of the American Family Association that screeches being “fed up with the filth of many segments of our society, especially the entertainment media.”

My advice to these harpies is, don’t turn on your TV, don’t go to the movies and for goodness sake, don’t eat Schweddy Balls.

SOURCE: Washington Post

This entry was posted in Christian Loons, News, One Million Moms, Radical Rightwingers, Religious Extremists and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to One Million Moms Don’t Like Sweaty Balls

  1. DMason says:

    These broads need to get a life.

  2. Peace Nick says:

    Personally, I am sick and tired of busy bodies telling me what I can and cannot watch on television or at the movies.

    One Million Moms are just one million bitches with too much time on their hands. If they don’t like and appreciate American popular culture, then pack it up and move to Iran. I’m sure they would be very happy living in a theocracy like Iran.

  3. Arizona Leatherneck says:

    The group is a project of the American Family Association that screeches being “fed up with the filth of many segments of our society, especially the entertainment media.”

    Talk about hypocrisy.

    Pat Robertson of the 700 Club fame recently said it is OK to dump your wife and move on if she has Alzheimer’s Disease. I hate groups like One Million Moms.

  4. Harry says:

    I love it when people like One Million Moms use language like “filth.”

  5. Rachel says:

    ROFL! Those bitches need to get laid!

  6. Sayingwhatneedsaying says:

    I suggest these women come to my house and suck my Schweatty balls so that I don’t go to sleep with them all wet at night…………..

  7. Lori says:

    I feel the need to start a website called One Million Liberal or at Least Not Completely Right Wing Christian Conservative Moms. I mean, I know I live in Florida, but I can’t be the only liberal mother of three in this state… can I???

  8. JustOneMom says:

    This latest insanity by One Million Moms pushed me over the edge. Lori, you think like me. Earlier this evening, I started my own blog called JustOneMom.com. Call it my little slice of common sense! Oh, and I can’t wait to try Schweddy Balls!

  9. Adirondacky says:

    It’s a riff on a Saturday Night Live skit. How it this in any way “filth”? I hope I never become as joyless and humorless and this group. If I did, I seriously think I would jump off a building.

  10. Fran says:

    Maybe they can drown their sorrows with some Yellow Snow beer?

  11. Sayingwhatneedsaying says:

    Dear Adirondacky…. don’t you know, these people have no sense of humor!

  12. Sayingwhatneedsaying says:

    Those One Million Moms should face up to the Balls and just suck on them!

  13. oatgoat says:

    can you be a mom with out some contact with schweddy balls?

Leave a Reply

