Obama’s 2012 Reelection Campaign is Underway

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Is the Libyan War the unofficial start of President Barack Obama’s 2012 reelection campaign? I think so. And in his child-like view of the world, I believe he thinks he can now market himself to the American far right as a military-ready leader.

But why are the likes of Sen. John Kerry, Rep. Anthony Weiner, and Rachel Maddow, Ed Schultz and Lawrence O’Donnell — intelligent people all, falling for it?

This entry was posted in 2012 Election, DINO Democrats, Libya, News, Politics, President Barack Obama, Worst President Ever and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Obama’s 2012 Reelection Campaign is Underway

  1. CriticalEyes says:

    Obama’s color gets deeper every day…… like old shit!

  2. Vivzzz says:

    I think, as usual, you’re onto something. Obama can’t run on the economy, or ending the Iraq war, or ending the Afghanistan war, or closing Guantanamo Bay, or reducing the national debt, or slowing the record pace of energy cost increases. I have no idea what this man does each day other than eat, shit and sleep. They say he enjoys a good game of golf or basketball but, this could be a description of my younger brother who lives in Montevideo with his partner.

  3. CriticalEyes says:

    At this point, I’d say the 28 million switch-over votes that Obusha got in 2008 have dis-appeared! I know I won’t ever vote for him again.

  4. retahyajyajav says:

    You know, I was willing to give Obama the benefit of the doubt (don’t flame me!!!), so I listened to the speech last night hoping I would come away understanding why he did what he did without congressional approval.

    But at the end of the speech, all I came away with is, Obama didn’t want to see pictures of Libyans being harmed by Qaddafi. Seriously? So what about Rwanda, or Sri Lanka, or Syria? Are we headed there next according to the “Obama Doctrine?”

  5. Jolly Roger says:

    The President has had his task made a lot easier by the Rushpubliscum Party, who don’t seem to have anything more intelligent than moss to run against him in 2012. So I am bewildered as to why this guy keeps trying to get THEM to like him. It doesn’t make any sense.

    I’m not a psychiatrist, but it seems to me that his Kansas years left some scars that he’s still trying to get rid of.

  6. DMason says:

    I hadn’t thought about it but I think you hit the nail on the head. Libya is the start of Barry’s reelection bid. He was too much of a sissy to enlist so he gets to play Commander in Chief now from the safety of the White House.

  7. Pechanga says:

    I may move to Argentina for a few years if Obama is reelected.

    Harsh, you say? Nope. If Obama is reelected I am convinced the U.S. will begin a long, protracted war with Iran and it could become nuclear thanks to Israel’s assistance.

  8. R.J. says:

    The sad part about Obama running for re-election is that he’ll easily get re-elected unless he runs against a viable candidate that has appeal across the country. Yet I don’t know who that candidate is.

    Get ready for four more years of this.

  9. Brigadoon says:

    I think you’re correct about Libya. Obama is a snake in the grass.

Leave a Reply

