Rush Limbaugh and Elton John: a Love Story

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

In June, the portly rocker, Elton John, performed at Rush Limbaugh’s fourth wedding at the bloviator’s Palm Beach, FL estate for a staggering $1 million dollars.

Limbaugh posted pictures on his Facebook page Wednesday. The increasingly Elton John is seen wagging his tail and grinning from ear-to-ear.

It’s hard to tell from the pictures if Elton John is smiling over the $1 million paycheck he received or for the firestorm of terrible publicity he received as a result of selling his soul to the Devil.

Nothing says “Marriage, American Style” better than two aging queens and one beard.

This entry was posted in Douchebags, Elton John, Homophobes, LGBT, News, Rush Limbaugh and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Rush Limbaugh and Elton John: a Love Story

  1. Tiny Dancer says:

    Elton sought redemption from claiming his fee would go to the Elton John Aids Foundation.

    Sounds great but since Elton is estimated to have a net worth of $400 million (Forbes) why not just make the donation and avoid the controversy?

  2. Greg Equality Lengkong says:

    Girl, please!

    Everyone knows Elton is a diva cunt bitch. She’s old and tired and I suspect, may have dementia.

    I have friends who saw her in Vegas earlier this year and she couldn’t remember the lyrics to ‘Benny and the Jets.’ After restarting the song 5 times, she just gave up and did it instrumental.

  3. retahyajyajav says:

    Remember Elton’s meltdown at the airport in Taiwan or South Korea?

    He was shrieking, “You’re all vile pigs!”

    I was reminded or Susan Hayward in a 1950’s pot boiler movie.

  4. DMason says:

    In all fairness, I guess I would be a grinnin’ fool too if someone paid me a million dollars. Elton is despicable though and I will never, ever listen to his music again. He makes me sick to my stomach to hear.

  5. Chad Lebanon says:

    Miss Elton had best stick to performing at weddings for homo-hating Repugs because after this, I think Elton will be booed off the stage at any venue in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Seattle, Chicago, New York or Boston.

    Elton’s gay cards have expired!

  6. Vivzzz says:

    So all it took to get Elton to suck the devil’s cock was a cool ‘mil and Elton was on his knees?

  7. okjimm says:

    ok. I’m not big on Elton, and I really hate Limbaugh….. but for a cool mil I could be coaxed into a rendition of “Candles in the Wind”.
    Or Zippity-do-dah-dough. Hey, Bud, times are tough.

  8. Randy Arroyo says:

    So all it took to get Elton to suck the devil’s cock was a cool ‘mil and Elton was on his knees?

    For a line of coke, Elton would let Rush make a cream pie in his butthole.

  9. Arizona Leatherneck says:

    Four marriages and gay people are a threat to straight unions?

    Give me a fucking break.

  10. fran says:

    Rush Limbaugh’s fourth wedding

    Did it occur to the blushing bride 4th time around with freaking Rush Limbaugh just might be an omen of doom?

    Elton can take the money & run…. at least he had the sense to not marry Limbaugh!

  11. R.J. says:

    Elton is Benedict Arnold in sequins. Revoke his gay cards!

  12. Jolly Roger says:

    The wife has a lot of his drivel. I can’t stand the sound of it anymore.

  13. Peace Nick says:

    Who is the happy couple?

    Rush and Elton or Rush and the woman in white? I’m confused?😉

  14. bradfrmphnx says:

    I would fuck anybody for a million dollars, and I am strait. You give me a million bucks and I’ll hump the livin’ shit outa ya. But I wouldn’t hump either one of these two Queens for all of their combined wealth. My greedy brain might say go, go, go…but my old cock would say no, no, no!

Leave a Reply

