CNN’s Jeffrey Toobin into Anal Sex and Fisting?

Monday, February 22, 2010


Who let the dogs out at CNN? I know much has changed at the once mighty cable news network but, to read their highly respected legal analyst, Jeffrey Toobin enjoys getting his freak on from anal sex and fisting? Dude, even this intrepid blogger is shocked.

The Gawker has the details:

Jeffrey Toobin’s history includes fathering a lovechild with CBS anchor Jeff Greenfield’s 36 year-old daughter but there’s more. Among other revelations, he reportedly hung around a swingers club a little too long while working on a story, enjoyed watching, was shy about participating, for one.

But here’s the kicker. Jeffrey Toobin is allegedly into anal sex and fisting, and had a bit of what could be deemed an “anal fixation” though nobody reported any allegations of “rimming” or “salad tossing.”

So folks, the next time you tune to CNN and see the Toobs explaining some complicated and erudite legal issue, just know the dude is allegedly into some dirty craziness. After all, This is CNN!

This entry was posted in Cable News, CNN, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to CNN’s Jeffrey Toobin into Anal Sex and Fisting?

  1. retahyajyajav says:

    ROFL! Too funny!

    And to think, all weekend CNN ran and reran their painfully dull and boring piece on cyber attacks when they could’ve covered fisting and salad tossing?

  2. Joe in Colorado says:

    Toobs always looked freaky to me. Like he had a secret and was trying to hide it. But fathering a love child with Jeff Greenfield’s 36 year-old daughter? This probably explains why Greenfield left CNN and went to work at CBS. I wonder if you get condoms in your new hire package at the Atlanta headquarters?

  3. Bill Hussein O'Reilly says:

    Ain’t nothing wrong with entering through the back door but fisting? Hell no!

    That’s too freaky for me. Dangerous and scary too.

  4. Rachel says:

    “I wonder if you get condoms in your new hire package at the Atlanta headquarters?”

    One hopes! Who knew Jeffrey Toobin was a little devil?

  5. Arizona Leatherneck says:

    Salacious! Can I ever look at Toobin the same way?

  6. Brigadoon says:

    You never know with those button-down, allegedly respectable types who work in law and medicine. Sometimes they turn out to be the biggest freak of all. But the fathering a child with Jeff Greenfield’s daughter is totally news to me.

  7. VicoDANIEL says:

    Let’s get this party started!

    And I thought CNN’s Dirty Sanchez was named Rick? Who knew? ;-)

    vicodaniel1987@yahoo.com

  8. Seabec says:

    Toobin’s behavior doesn’t rise to the level of Ginger because he knowingly entered through the back door.

    If he was lost and didn’t know where he was aiming, this would’ve been pure Ginger behavior. Toobin is one freaky dude and I like it.

  9. Big Hank says:

    USA: 5
    Canada: 3
    Jeffrey Toobin: 10

    The Gold will be awarded tonight at 8p.m., EST!

  10. TOM339 says:

    So in the future, if I watch CNN and I hear Jeffrey Toobin say “up yours” to a guest, I will know he means it literally?

  11. Rhea de Janeiro says:

    Oh honey, don’t diss the Gingers. They can be fierce!

  12. libhomo says:

    Good for him.

  13. Prairiedog says:

    I can deal psychologically with these images in my mind as long as it’s Jeffrey Toobin.

    Now, had it been Wolf Blitzer, I might be inclined to jump off a bridge. You see, Wolf is any stage of undress or sexual activity is the stuff of torture.

  14. Mets Fan says:

    So Toobin is a cardcarrying member of the State Bar and, the FFA? :-)

  15. Aunt Peg says:

    Well, I understand one of the two references.

    I’m almost afraid to ask what the other one means, so I think I’ll pass.

  16. lea-lea says:

    Aunt Peg – You know I love ya but, out of respect for my elders, I just can’t bring myself to explain the term to you.

    Maybe Matteo will show up? He’s very good about such things.

  17. DMason says:

    Jeffry Toobin was working on a story for who? CNN? He managed to creep out the women who were the subject of his report and propositioned at least one of them with a request to Fist them? What Toobin does in private is his business but when he’s on the job I think it highly inappropriate to try and score some butt action.

  18. Conejo1982 says:

    I’ve seen some disturbing things about post-Turner CNN but this takes the cake.

  19. Randy Arroyo says:

    I’m with David Mason on this. What Toobin does in his private life is none of my business. Get your freak on dude. But, he was on assignment for work and hit on these women to indulge his fetish. I’m of the view that what you do in the bedroom is separate from what you do at work. It’s called being professional and clearly, Toobin isn’t.

  20. Walk on Socks says:

    Bizarre? Yes.
    Freaky? Absolutely.
    Creepy? No question.

    But Ginger? Not a chance. Gingers are innocent.

    Toobin is calculated and a manipulator. He’s the opposite of innocent.

  21. R.J. says:

    I had to look up the salad tossing thing. Oh. My. Gawd.

  22. Great article. There’s a lot of good information here, though I did want to let you know something – I am running Fedora with the latest beta of Firefox, and the look and feel of your blog is kind of flaky for me. I can understand the articles, but the navigation doesn’t function so great.

Leave a Reply

