Birthers Want to See President Obama’s Penis

Thursday, August 27, 2009

app4257

The Birthers have come up with a creative way to best determine if President Obama is a true, blue, red-blooded, U.S.-born American and it involves the amount of his foreskin.

Birthers and freepers actually engaged in the following exchange the other day at the rightwing Free Republic. The exchange is verbatim:

hoosiermama:
The only other thing that hit me was that [Larry] Sinclair said BO was not circumcised. When my son was born in a hospital that was done as a matter of routine without even consulting us. Would the same be for Hawaii? OTOH People born at home or in some other cultures are not circumcised.

thecodont:
A relative of mine was born (in a hospital) a couple of years after BO’s alleged birth date. He was circumcised also (as a matter of routine, not according to any family request).

afraidfortherepublic:
My son was born in June of 1961 in a hospital in CA, and the nurses released us because of miscommunication in a day and a half before the circumcision was done. We had to go back to the doctor’s office to have it done a week later, and the doctor was NOT HAPPY. My second son was born in the same hospital 4 years later. I don’t remember them asking me about it. Routine procedure for little boys.

hoosiermama:
Wish we had someone to make a phone call to the hospitols in HI and ask if they routinely do circumcism [sic] and when that practice started.

MHGinTN:
You might want to make that call to a Canadian hospital …

MHGinTN:
No…it would have been in Kenya….not Canada.

Natural Born 54:
I am having a vision of a court room scene. The judge turns to O sitting in the witness chair to his left and says “I am sorry, Mr. President, but I am going to have to ask you to stand and drop trou.”

My guess is, this curiosity about the First Member has less to do with national origin and more to do with insecure, conservative white men’s obsession with black male genitalia and sexuality.

This entry was posted in Birthers, Conflicted Republicans, News, President Barack Obama, Radical Rightwingers, Republican Fools and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Birthers Want to See President Obama’s Penis

  1. DMason says:

    That’s the pinkest cock I’ve ever seen! The Birthers are on another planet. I must conclude the Birthers need psychiatric attention. I’ve seen some nutty things on Free Republic but this takes the cake.

  2. Woodcliffe says:

    I think these conservative guys are all closet cases.

    They don’t give a rat’s ass if the president was born in the USA or born in Malta. But, they all want to see what he’s packing so they know if they measure up.

  3. bradfrmphnx says:

    What the hell kind of minds sit around and discuss the President’s cock?

    OTHO…I wonder if that cock has a cock shaped like a corkscrew.

  4. lea-lea says:

    Look at that little pink piggy! LMAO!

  5. Conejo1982 says:

    Nothing and I mean, nothing surprises me anymore from the far rightwing.

    Even demanding to see Obama’s penis seems in keeping with their insanity when it comes to his birth certificate.

  6. mbmdl says:

    thecodont:
    A relative of mine was born (in a hospital) a couple of years after BO’s alleged birth date. He was circumcised also (as a matter of routine, not according to any family request).

    This is a lie. Anyone born in the U.S. after 1961 — Obama’s birth year, could not be circumcised without the written approval of the parent(s) or the hospital could be open to exposure for legal action. Sorry thecodont, but this statement is patently false and a fabrication.

  7. JollyRoger says:

    mbmdl is 150% correct. I had to be taken to a doctor for my circumcision a week after I was born (and I wasn’t born in a hospital, BTW, and my birth cert was created about 5 years after the fact, and all the people who could have sworn to my authenticity are now dead. Wouldn’t the afterbirthers have a great time with me?) and I am the father of 3 boys, so I know good and Goddamned well they ask.

    Jesuski W. Christ, these inbreds are a stupid lot.

  8. Aaron says:

    A little something I found on the birthers that some people here may find funny.

    http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/508913

  9. Randy Arroyo says:

    The country club Repugs are feeling insecure, huh? They want to compare their attributes to President Obama’s gifts to make sure they measure up. I find this interesting behavior. Now, if these guys were in, say, middle school or even high school, the curiosity would be understandable but, I assume these men are adults and had long since matured beyond such worries. I guess I would be wrong.

  10. Mets Fan says:

    Is this a fabled Penis Pig?

    Finally, I’ve seen one with my own eyes and know they don’t exist only in myth! 🙂

  11. Mark says:

    Cock-a-doodle do!
    So this is what we’ve come to.

    Makes me long for the sophisticated discourses of the Three Stooges.

  12. feminazi says:

    I have never visited the Free Republic site but after this exchange, I feel I must just to get up to speed and see what all the fun is about. Is is wrong of me to laugh at the mentally infirm? Wait a minute, this is FOX Nation I’m talking about and they laugh at us all the time!

  13. Brigadoon says:

    The freepers are a curious lot. The term “arrested development” is apt, I think. I’ve posted there from time to time just for fun and sport — I enjoy taking on the radical right every so often to keep my skills sharp. Only thing is, most of them aren’t bright and they get all pissy and fold at the slightest pushback so it isn’t much fun.

  14. lea-lea says:

    A penis pig?
    Hahahahahaha
    Hahahahahahaha
    Hahahahahahahaha

    Off the chain! 😉

  15. Pingback: Link Dump |

  16. woyoyo says:

    Now I would assume Brother Obama’s member would be a few shades darker than this Vienna wiener.

    But just a few shades.

Leave a comment