Drag Queen ‘Aunt Barbara’ Top Selling Tupperware Consultant in U.S.

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Meet Aunt Barbara. This drag queen is fierce and she also happens to be the #1 top-selling Tupperware consultant in the U.S.

This entry was posted in Business, LGBT, News, Popular Culture and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Drag Queen ‘Aunt Barbara’ Top Selling Tupperware Consultant in U.S.

  1. Mets Fan says:

    Have you been to Long Island?

    If you have then you’ve seen many, many women who look just like “Aunt Barbara.” These women are the fabric of middleclass Long Island. I bet most of her clients had no clue she’s a drag queen.

  2. Big Hank says:

    Good for him!

  3. Forrester McLeod says:

    I’d like to be that put-together and lovely! She’s fantastic!!!!

  4. Lynx says:

    I love this!!! Go Aunt Barbara!!!

  5. Richard Virgilio's says:

    love this! great find!!! totally fab and brilliant. thank you – TheBPlot.com

  6. kaylynne50 says:

    I used to sell tupperware, and did very well, but I LOVE the Aunt Barbara approach! I’d love to be invited to one of her presentations!

  7. sitaji says:

    Excellent! Now that I think of my experience with Tupperware, I’ve only been to one party years back, and I was the only straight person there. Rock on Auntie Barbara!

  8. bradfrmphnx says:

    Bravo Aunt Barbara!

  9. Jim says:

    Go Aunt Barbara!

  10. Mauigirl says:

    Aunt Barbara rocks! And to be honest I wouldn’t have guessed she was a guy if I didn’t know. Mets Fan is right, I’ve met lots of women like her.

  11. Auntie Mom says:

    I’ve attended an Aunt Barbara Tupperware party — we all laughed our butts off. At parties, Aunt Barbara is rather naughty and dirty. “She” has to be seen to be believed. Many of her stories relate to long-closed LI department stores where she does her shopping, ex-husbands, dieting and all sorts of silly nonsense which tie in fantastically with the product.

    She was far more subdued on MSNBC; I was expecting her to be a little less serious.

    Up close and in person, one can tell that Auntie is not a lady…in every sense of the word.

    Should you ever receive an invite to an Aunt Barbara party — GO! You’ll

  12. DMason says:

    Does Aunt Barbara have a web page? I think she’s a hoot and very smart. Imagine it: guy is looking for a way to make extra money in a bad economy so he puts on a dress and sells Tupperware and becomes the number one “consultant.” They should make a movie about him.

  13. Bill Hussein O'Reilly says:

    Aunt Barbara looks exactly like the first woman I had sex with.

    I was only 15 but very horny and best friend’s parents parents were divorced. One day, I went over to see my buddy and he was at the grocery store and his mother put the moves on me. I still remember how she smelled like Jean Nate.

  14. Dusty says:

    I love it!!! Good for him. Wonder how many of his clients will see the interview. ;)

  15. Aunt Barbara says:

    My personal thanks for posting and for the lovely responses!
    Your Favorite Relative,
    Aunt Barbara

  16. Pingback: Not too late for a summer getaway! Gay travel bargains abound online «

Leave a Reply

