The Old Coot Says He Won’t Run for President Again

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

72 year old John McCain last night told Jay Leno that he will not run again for president when he’s 76, saying that he’ll leave that to “another generation of leaders coming along.”

Th-Th-Th-Th-Th-Th-Th-Th-Th That’s all, folks!

This entry was posted in John McCain, Old Coot, Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Old Coot Says He Won’t Run for President Again

  1. feminazi says:

    McCain is old and he’s rich. I never thought he would run for president again. Now, Palin is another story. I can’t turn on the TV without hearing her yap and yap and yap. I just want her to go away and shut up.

  2. Roger says:

    I actually feel (somewhat) badly for the Old Coot. Despite the Keating Five scandal and despite his adultery/ditching his first wife for the Dime Piece, I thought that McCain circa 2000 had a decent shot at being the first Republican I would possibly maybe someday consider voting for. It’s a shame that his last presidential run amounted to a futile gesture filled with gaffes, mistakes, and two idiots named Sarah and Joe (oops, I mean, Samuel).

    The part of me that doesn’t feel badly says, “The Old Coot made his choices. Now, he has to suck on ‘em.”

  3. Bill Hussein O'Reilly says:

    Hey, I’m with feminazi on Palin.

    Todd needs to stick his cock in her mouth so she can’t talk for a while. I’m tired of seeing her mug on TV 24/7.

  4. DMason says:

    No! McCain isn’t in the race for 2012? Don’t tell me!

  5. Peace Nick says:

    Palin will run for president in 2012.

    Mark my words. The Caribou Barbie ain’t staying in the Frozen Tundra. Not now.

    She’s had a taste of the Lower 48 and she likes it.

  6. retahyajyajav says:

    I can’t believe Leno is such a dweeb that he seriously asked McCain if he planned to run again?

    76 years of age is too old.

  7. Fran says:

    I’ve always supported McCain— for retirement.

    And as for Palin…. I’m following Obama’s strategy- ignore her. She’s water under the bridge to nowhere.

    I doubt the party would back her…. she already lost an election. All that winky blinky airhead stuff got old fast.

    Even Tina Fey said she’s not doing Palin impressions anymore.

Leave a Reply

